RSS

Makeup by KB- the glam squad is in town!

17 Jun

Hey Chutzpah fam,

I know you aren’t happy that I haven’t blogged in a while but I am reading for exams and even though I am brimming with hot gist, I still haven’t found the time to write a lengthy blog post. Forgive me darlings. I will make it up to you soon.

Talking of makeup I recently started a new business. Your favourite doctor and blogger is now a makeup artist. Always loved painting and now I get to paint faces and make you fabulous!

So…Officially introducing MAKEUP BY KB!!!

Makeup by KB offers a wide range of services:
…from looks that take you from ‘drab to glam’ to ‘skincare regimens that actually work’.
We will pamper and pretty up your face while guaranteeing a look that doesn’t scream too much makeup.
Our services:
– Bridal makeup
– Makeup for that special occasion
– The Nude look
– The Party girl
– Runway makeup
– Celebrity inspired make overs
– Pageant makeup
– Makeup for TV and photo shoots
– The facial spa& skin doctor
Our glam squad (for now me, myself and I) will come to you wherever you are. Send me an email (nitarules@yahoo.com) today for a touch that will transform…

Follow us on instagram @makeup.by.kb

I posted some pics of my face all prettied up (see below). My mum used to sing this song when I was a kid….

“I’m so pretty, oh so pretty, it’s alarming how pretty I feel…
And I pity, anyone who isn’t me today…”

Lol if you need to feel that pretty, just holla!

Take care Chutzpah fam,
I’ll be back
Xxxx

image

image

image

image

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 17, 2015 in Urban Culture

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Makeup by KB- the glam squad is in town!

  1. omowumi!

    June 18, 2015 at 8:51 am

    These pics are soooo nice..keep it up chutzpah..

     
  2. Miz chutzpah

    June 22, 2015 at 1:34 am

    Thanks dear, hope I get to give you a facebeat soon

     

Leave a Reply

 
