RSS

Dear God, my blackberry battery must not die ooooo!!!

31 Oct

Excerpts from a conversation I had with my friend T concerning my bb battery!

We all know bb batteries are like women! You have to treat em well, not take them for granted or they switch off and they need constant attention! 😉

A: Lord pls keep my bb battery full till Nepa brings light! Amen

T: And Lord, give her the grace to let her BB be so the bat would last till Nepa brings lite, amen!:)

‎​A: Hey! Leave my prayer alone o! No pour sand sand in my garri

T: U see, u couldn’t resist responding!!! 😀

‎​A: Lol so u dey provoke me???
And also Lord lead us not into temptation but deliver us from evil pings!

T: Yea right. Lord, pls let the full course of nature prevail here o. No partiality. The more the pings the faster the battery runs out. Lord, U know that’s the fair thing to do na. Amen.

‎​A: Haaaaaaa
A: I am d apple of God’s eye. When there’s a casting down, I’ll say there’s a lifting up! Where there’s low battery, I’ll say there’s full battery. Joseph was Jacob’s eleventh son but He dreamt that his older brothers n parents bowed to him. David was his father’s last child. God showeth mercy to whom He willeth n I’m first in line! Will the clay tell the potter, why am I a vessel for toilet use while anita is a vessel for the master’s food? ‎​
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

T: And u expect ur battery to last huh?
‎​T: Mcheeewwww!!

‎​A: Lol see beef ooooo

‎​T: Nice one though – I see u hv d Word.
‎​Doctor; poet; Pastor.

‎​A: Yup! I see u have it too…;) now abeg bless my battery!

‎​T: Wat else u got up ur sleeves woman?

A: Hmmmm I’m like an onion, many layers 😉
A: Bless my battery ooooh! I need prayer of agreement!

T: Interesting.
‎​T: It is well with Anita’s battery.

‎​A: Amen!!! Halleluyah

T: =D º˚˚°º≈ D º˚˚°º≈laffº˚˚°º≈dehº˚˚°º≈scatterº˚˚°º≈myº˚˚°º≈dadaº˚˚°º≈eeehhhº˚˚°º≈=))

I’m pleased to announce that my God is a prayer answering God and though I am still believing God that NEPA will have mercy and bring light, I must testify that my battery did not move an inch during the course of this conversation!

Pay attention to your woman as you would ur bb battery!

Happy Sunday peeps 😉
Xoxo

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Dear God, my blackberry battery must not die ooooo!!!

  1. slim

    November 1, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    Hmm dr kome

    “Pay attention to your woman as you would ur  battery” dats words of wisdom from d doc, lol

     
  2. dapxin

    March 6, 2011 at 2:04 am

    What about having an extra-battery then ?

    Will that be..eeeerh! let me not say it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
