RSS

The Other Woman!!!

21 Oct

    She was there long before I met my beau, the only thing he paid attention to. The only entity that dictated his moods outside work! She was probably absent the first day I met him. It was a struggle for him to take his eyes off her but I was a woman on a mission and I was ready to seduce him, whatever it took to get his attention! He noticed me and I thought that would be the end of her till a few days later, he came to pick me up for our first date and was dressed in a horrible porous oversized T-shirt with her name brazenly on the front! I was so mad, I wanted to tell him there and then that she was a ho! He couldnt allow her control him like that. I know he had her first and she’d been his childhood sweetheart but she’d had so many men that I wondered why she wouldn’t just let me have this one! We started dating and I was confident that with my loving and good cooking he’d forget her and focus on me but she only gave me peace for a little while at a time! Every time she came around, she seemed to mock me as my man would become her man, totally focussed on her and totally at her mercy! If she misbehaved that day I’d be the one to suffer it as my man would be moody all day and wouldn’t even touch my food. He insisted on wearing the clothes she picked out every time she was around and I could never contain my jealousy when my man’s eyes would light up and he would roar triumphantly every time she did him good! Why couldn’t I make him roar like that? Not even after a delicious plate of pounded yam and egusi soup with assorted meat and then me for dessert, not even when I wore the red panties he liked so much. What was it about this woman? No matter how many times she let him down he kept going back to her, kept hoping and believing in her, kept trusting her not to let him down again. He defended her everywhere he went, boasted about her, even made bets. Couldn’t she ever do wrong by him? I plotted and plotted against her, tried hard to win his affections, even cried! He’d hold me in his arms and say ”I love you so much and you are the most important thing in my world” but if that was true, why did he forget to call when she was around? Why did he come late for our dates and sheepishly say he’d been with her. He expected me to know and understand afterall so many women were in my position! He and his friends loved her, his friends preferred her to me no doubt and they’d drag my man out of the house so they could all go see her, chatting excitedly as they went not even noticing my displeasure. I spoke to my mother about my pain, my fears, my insecurity and she said, ”If you cannot beat ’em, join ’em!” I was shocked but my mother is wise and I took her advice. I am glad to announce that I am a happier woman now! I know my place as the second or junior wife. I have embraced our threesome and we can often be seen on a warm evening having a menage-a-trois and roaring in combined delight! Yeah I’ve become shameless but don’t judge me!!! I did what I had to, I didn’t realise I’d enjoy it this much. I look forward to my time with her and don’t even complain when my man’s friends wanna be there too. Yeah yeah I’m a Chelsea fan and I love my senior wife Chelsea!!! Blues for life…. ;-)
moral of the story; Don’t pass judgement till you’ve tried it; Kpomo is the poor man’s best meat for a reason!!! Have a great day peeps….xoxo

 
12 Comments

Posted by on October 21, 2010 in Hall of Fame, Relationships

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “The Other Woman!!!

  1. luscious lush

    October 21, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    Lmao! Kept me guessing…was wondering who the ‘she’ was…

     
  2. Purple Knight

    October 21, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    Niccceeeee!!!
    Senior wife indeed. . .
    Never would have guessed. . . Keep it coming!!!

     
  3. damola

    October 21, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    Errr not bad..kinda figured from d start..knew “she” is fball..knew she’s a club…but rly thot twas arsenal!lol..nice piece 😀 arsenal4life

     
  4. Bumblebee

    October 21, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    Nice one there, I kept guessing

     
  5. abi mohammed

    October 21, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Well done! Keep it up! Really liked this!

     
  6. slim

    October 21, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    Nice one…… Very true

     
  7. juschillin

    October 21, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    Cool! i learnt this like 5 years ago! hahaha

     
  8. Khashman

    October 22, 2010 at 12:15 am

    Oh my…lol!!Nice piece..really nice piece..and you really hard me going there at first, cos i thought you were actually referring to a female..lol!! Love the trail of thought

     
  9. francis eyo

    October 22, 2010 at 7:03 am

    nice one babes, rly lovely

     
  10. esohe

    October 22, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Lol..I knew it was football related,nice one..keep ’em coming

     
  11. luyi

    October 23, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    It had to be football!!!! I completely agree. U all second wives better join d team. UNITED 4 EVER

     
  12. Ema

    July 18, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    haha!
    I’ve learned to tolerate her too, although i am not a fan!
    Doubt if i ever will be…cant understand why men chase a piece of leather …and the fights that come after each match.(http://bellezworld4real.blogspot.com/2011/04/just-game.html)

     

Leave a Reply

 
